Avoya Top LB HBTA Oct 17

Webinars and Chats

Here is a list of the upcoming webinars and community chats. Be sure to enjoy them all.

Title: “Explore StarwoodPro and the Westin & Sheraton Brands”
Date: Friday, January 17, 2014
Time: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
Speaker: Chris Austin, Vice President of Leisure & Luxury Sales
Duration: 45 minutes
Reserve your Webinar seat now
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/453824680

 

Title: “Secrets to Marketing Success and Making More Money in 2014” – brought to you by
Avoya Travel
Date: Thursday, January 30, 2014
Time: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm
Speaker: Scott Koepf, The Sales Coach & Vice President of Sales
Duration: 45 minutes
Reserve your Webinar seat now
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/776757473

 

Title: Live Host Agency Chat in the Travel Professional Community With Tammy Roan of
Travel Planners International (TPI).
Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Time: 3pm ET, 2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT
Duration: 45 minutes